2. Reitkurs der VWGP wieder ein voller Erfolg!

Erneut wurden alle unsere Erwartungen übertroffen!

Mit 10 Teilnehmern waren wir ausgebucht und auch unsere Trainerin Judith Gesellensetter geriet ins Schwitzen.

Aufgeteilt in dreier und vierer Gruppen arbeiteten wir an den "Problemen" die sich beim Trail oder einfach in der Rittigkeit zeigten und konnten diese mit großem Erfolg beseitigen.

 

Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle noch einmal bei allen Akteuren und natürlich auch bei den Teilnehmern bedanken! Es war ein wunderbares und angenehmes Wochenende für alle, auch wenn mach einer mal an seine Grenzen gestoßen ist.

 

Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal!

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Adela Wynter (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:05)


    It's very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web page.

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:55)


    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is available on net?

  • #3

    Anna Groover (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:49)


    of course like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth however I will certainly come back again.

  • #4

    Rachel Wynkoop (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:22)


    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now ;)

  • #5

    Eli Maurin (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:41)


    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually know what you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my site =). We will have a hyperlink trade contract between us

  • #6

    Karol Engel (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 02:20)


    Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  • #7

    Angella Provenza (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 02:58)


    This is the perfect site for anybody who wants to find out about this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need to�HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  • #8

    Jenni Johnston (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:23)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  • #9

    Ji Pasko (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:44)


    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Appreciate it!

  • #10

    Venetta Kist (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:13)


    Hurrah! After all I got a webpage from where I be capable of really get helpful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #11

    Lloyd Volk (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:59)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  • #12

    Vince Dashner (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:22)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!