Nur Fortschritt bringt uns weiter...

In den letzten Tagen hat die VWGP ihre Follower wieder mit einigen Dingen überraschen können...gestern konnten wir unser neues Logo präsentieren, welches nun in einem leuchtendem Orange entgegen scheint. Des weiteren sollte euch aufgefallen sein, dass wir uns daher auf unserer Internetpräsenz in einem schlichten Grau halten werden ;)

 

Außerdem freuen wir uns sehr darüber, von nun an auch Suzana Markser sowie Melanie Abt als Parter der VWGP wilkommen zu heißen. Sie werden uns in Zukunft kräftig im Raum Karlsruhe, sowie Heidelberg unterstützen.

Weitere Informationen zu ihnen und ihrer Arbeit findet ihr unter der Kategorie Trainer, oder aber indem ihr auf ihre eigene Homepages schaut, die ihr unter unseren Linkstipps findet!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Rosio Walworth (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:46)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  • #2

    Karol Engel (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:56)


    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #3

    Arnette Theiss (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:49)


    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  • #4

    Monet Beene (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:24)


    Great site. A lot of useful info here. I'm sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you on your sweat!

  • #5

    Pamula Casado (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:08)


    I couldn't resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  • #6

    Everett Wiles (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:51)


    You have made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.